Contact

Office Manager: Colleen Bethel
518-798-9985 ext 233
cbethel@gfpeds.com

Clinical Manager: Stephanie Messercola RPA-C
518-587-3823
smessercola@gfpeds.com

Glens Falls Clinical Coordinator: Lyndsie Diamond
518-798-9985 ext 150
ldiamond@gfpeds.com

Billing Coordinator: Marcia Cottrell
518-798-9985 ext 235
mcottrell@gfpeds.com

Glens Falls Reception Coordinator: Jessica Shiels
518-798-9985 ext 248
jshiels@gfpeds.com

Referrals for both Glens Falls & Saratoga Offices: Lisa LaPointe
518-798-9985 ext 224
llapointe@gfpeds.com

Saratoga Reception Coordinator: Karen Villa
518-587-3823 ext 325
kvilla@gfpeds.com

Phone Nurse - We have a phone nurse available if you need to speak to a nurse with questions regarding the care/well being of your child.  She can provide healthcare information for your child to help you decide if your child needs to be seen by one of our providers.

Glens Falls Phone Nurse:
518-798-9985 ext 227

Saratoga Phone Nurse:
518-587-3823 ext 332

Resource Desk - The resource nurse's primary function is to work as a liaison between parents and providers on a given day.  She monitors and tracks diagnostic testing and meets with of the pediatricians on a daily basis to review clinical matters.

Glens Falls:
518-798-9985 ext 238

Saratoga:
518-587-3823 ext 323

You are welcome to email any of our staff members but please note that this is not an encrypted email.


*Required
*Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*E-Mail:
*Phone:
*Message:
*Passcode:
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load New Code